Your browser (Internet Explorer 7 or lower) is out of date. It has known security flaws and may not display all features of this and other websites. Learn how to update your browser.

X

Book a Tour

How to book

To book your tour, click on a link below, or go to the Bike Tours pages and click the 'Book now' link next to the tour you want to book. You will be prompted to fill in a form with your name, contact email address and phone number, the name of each person you are booking for and the bike size they require. If you are unsure about bike sizes, check our FAQs for guidance. After you submit this form, you will see a link on screen to view your booking. To confirm your booking you need to pay in advance. You can make a secure online payment from the link in the email or from the link on the screen. You will also receive an email confirming your booking and giving links from which you can edit or cancel your booking. If you have any queries at any time, please contact us.

» Read our Terms and Conditions

Upcoming tours

Tour Date
Discover Edinburgh City Centre Tour
Tuesday, 29th June 2021 (10:00)
» Book now
Discover Edinburgh City Centre Tour
Wednesday, 30th June 2021 (10:00)
» Book now
Discover Edinburgh City Centre Tour
Tuesday, 13th July 2021 (10:00)
» Book now
Discover Edinburgh City Centre Tour
Wednesday, 14th July 2021 (10:00)
» Book now
Discover Edinburgh City Centre Tour
Thursday, 15th July 2021 (10:00)
» Book now
Discover Edinburgh City Centre Tour
Friday, 16th July 2021 (10:00)
» Book now
Discover Edinburgh City Centre Tour
Saturday, 17th July 2021 (10:00)
» Book now
Discover Edinburgh City Centre Tour
Tuesday, 20th July 2021 (10:00)
» Book now
Discover Edinburgh City Centre Tour
Wednesday, 21st July 2021 (10:00)
» Book now
Discover Edinburgh City Centre Tour
Thursday, 22nd July 2021 (10:00)
» Book now
Discover Edinburgh City Centre Tour
Friday, 23rd July 2021 (10:00)
» Book now
Discover Edinburgh City Centre Tour
Saturday, 24th July 2021 (10:00)
» Book now
Discover Edinburgh City Centre Tour
Tuesday, 27th July 2021 (10:00)
» Book now
Discover Edinburgh City Centre Tour
Wednesday, 28th July 2021 (10:00)
» Book now
Discover Edinburgh City Centre Tour
Thursday, 29th July 2021 (10:00)
» Book now
Discover Edinburgh City Centre Tour
Friday, 30th July 2021 (10:00)
» Book now
Discover Edinburgh City Centre Tour
Saturday, 31st July 2021 (10:00)
» Book now
Discover Edinburgh City Centre Tour
Tuesday, 3rd August 2021 (10:30)
» Book now
Discover Edinburgh City Centre Tour
Saturday, 7th August 2021 (10:00)
» Book now
Discover Edinburgh City Centre Tour
Tuesday, 10th August 2021 (10:00)
» Book now
Discover Edinburgh City Centre Tour
Wednesday, 11th August 2021 (10:00)
» Book now
Discover Edinburgh City Centre Tour
Thursday, 12th August 2021 (10:00)
» Book now
Discover Edinburgh City Centre Tour
Friday, 13th August 2021 (10:00)
» Book now
Discover Edinburgh City Centre Tour
Saturday, 14th August 2021 (10:00)
» Book now
Discover Edinburgh City Centre Tour
Tuesday, 17th August 2021 (10:00)
» Book now
Discover Edinburgh City Centre Tour
Wednesday, 18th August 2021 (10:00)
» Book now
Discover Edinburgh City Centre Tour
Thursday, 19th August 2021 (10:00)
» Book now
Discover Edinburgh City Centre Tour
Friday, 20th August 2021 (10:00)
» Book now
Discover Edinburgh City Centre Tour
Saturday, 21st August 2021 (10:00)
» Book now
Discover Edinburgh City Centre Tour
Tuesday, 24th August 2021 (10:00)
» Book now
Discover Edinburgh City Centre Tour
Wednesday, 25th August 2021 (10:00)
» Book now
Discover Edinburgh City Centre Tour
Thursday, 26th August 2021 (10:00)
» Book now
Discover Edinburgh City Centre Tour
Friday, 27th August 2021 (10:00)
» Book now
Discover Edinburgh City Centre Tour
Saturday, 28th August 2021 (10:00)
» Book now
Discover Edinburgh City Centre Tour
Tuesday, 31st August 2021 (10:00)
» Book now
Discover Edinburgh City Centre Tour
Wednesday, 1st September 2021 (10:00)
» Book now
Discover Edinburgh City Centre Tour
Thursday, 2nd September 2021 (10:00)
» Book now
Discover Edinburgh City Centre Tour
Friday, 3rd September 2021 (10:00)
» Book now
Discover Edinburgh City Centre Tour
Saturday, 4th September 2021 (10:00)
» Book now
Discover Edinburgh City Centre Tour
Tuesday, 7th September 2021 (10:00)
» Book now
Discover Edinburgh City Centre Tour
Wednesday, 8th September 2021 (10:00)
» Book now
Discover Edinburgh City Centre Tour
Thursday, 9th September 2021 (10:00)
» Book now
Discover Edinburgh City Centre Tour
Friday, 10th September 2021 (10:00)
» Book now
Discover Edinburgh City Centre Tour
Saturday, 11th September 2021 (10:00)
» Book now
Discover Edinburgh City Centre Tour
Tuesday, 14th September 2021 (10:00)
» Book now
Discover Edinburgh City Centre Tour
Wednesday, 15th September 2021 (10:00)
» Book now
Discover Edinburgh City Centre Tour
Thursday, 16th September 2021 (10:00)
» Book now
Discover Edinburgh City Centre Tour
Friday, 17th September 2021 (10:00)
» Book now
Discover Edinburgh City Centre Tour
Saturday, 18th September 2021 (10:00)
» Book now
Discover Edinburgh City Centre Tour
Tuesday, 21st September 2021 (10:00)
» Book now