Your browser (Internet Explorer 7 or lower) is out of date. It has known security flaws and may not display all features of this and other websites. Learn how to update your browser.

X

Book a Tour

How to book

To book your tour, click on a link below, or go to the Bike Tours pages and click the 'Book now' link next to the tour you want to book. You will be prompted to fill in a form with your name, contact email address and phone number, the name of each person you are booking for and the bike size they require. If you are unsure about bike sizes, check our FAQs for guidance. After you submit this form, you will see a link on screen to view your booking. To confirm your booking you need to pay in advance. You can make a secure online payment from the link in the email or from the link on the screen. You will also receive an email confirming your booking and giving links from which you can edit or cancel your booking. If you have any queries at any time, please contact us.

» Read our Terms and Conditions

Upcoming tours

Tour Date
City Centre Holyrood Park Portobello Guided Tour
Wednesday, 19th December 2018 (10:00)
Enquire by phone
Tour Date
City Centre Holyrood Park Portobello Guided Tour
Thursday, 20th December 2018 (10:00)
» Book now
City Centre Holyrood Park Portobello Guided Tour
Friday, 21st December 2018 (10:00)
» Book now
City Centre Holyrood Park Portobello Guided Tour
Saturday, 22nd December 2018 (10:00)
» Book now
City Centre Holyrood Park Portobello Guided Tour
Sunday, 23rd December 2018 (10:00)
» Book now
City Centre Holyrood Park Portobello Guided Tour
Monday, 24th December 2018 (10:00)
» Book now
City Centre Holyrood Park Portobello Guided Tour
Wednesday, 26th December 2018 (10:00)
» Book now
City Centre Holyrood Park Portobello Guided Tour
Thursday, 27th December 2018 (10:00)
» Book now
City Centre Holyrood Park Portobello Guided Tour
Friday, 28th December 2018 (10:00)
» Book now
City Centre Holyrood Park Portobello Guided Tour
Saturday, 29th December 2018 (10:00)
» Book now
City Centre Holyrood Park Portobello Guided Tour
Sunday, 30th December 2018 (10:00)
» Book now
City Centre Holyrood Park Portobello Guided Tour
Monday, 31st December 2018 (10:00)
» Book now