Your browser (Internet Explorer 7 or lower) is out of date. It has known security flaws and may not display all features of this and other websites. Learn how to update your browser.

X

Book a Tour

How to book

To book your tour, click on a link below, or go to the Bike Tours pages and click the 'Book now' link next to the tour you want to book. You will be prompted to fill in a form with your name, contact email address and phone number, the name of each person you are booking for and the bike size they require. If you are unsure about bike sizes, check our FAQs for guidance. After you submit this form, you will see a link on screen to view your booking. To confirm your booking you need to pay in advance. You can make a secure online payment from the link in the email or from the link on the screen. You will also receive an email confirming your booking and giving links from which you can edit or cancel your booking. If you have any queries at any time, please contact us.

» Read our Terms and Conditions

Upcoming tours

Tour Date
Coast and Bridges Guided Cycle Tour
Monday, 19th February 2018 (09:30)
Enquire by phone
City Centre Holyrood Park Portobello Guided Tour
Monday, 19th February 2018 (10:00)
Enquire by phone
Discover Edinburgh City Centre Tour
Tuesday, 20th February 2018 (10:00)
Enquire by phone
Tour Date
Discover Edinburgh City Centre Tour
Wednesday, 21st February 2018 (10:00)
» Book now
Discover Edinburgh City Centre Tour
Friday, 23rd February 2018 (10:00)
» Book now
City Centre Holyrood Park Portobello Guided Tour
Saturday, 24th February 2018 (10:00)
» Book now
Discover Edinburgh City Centre Tour
Saturday, 24th February 2018 (10:00)
» Book now
Coast and Bridges Guided Cycle Tour
Monday, 26th February 2018 (09:30)
» Book now
City Centre Holyrood Park Portobello Guided Tour
Monday, 26th February 2018 (10:00)
» Book now
Discover Edinburgh City Centre Tour
Monday, 26th February 2018 (10:00)
» Book now
Discover Edinburgh City Centre Tour
Tuesday, 27th February 2018 (10:00)
» Book now
Discover Edinburgh City Centre Tour
Wednesday, 28th February 2018 (10:00)
» Book now
Discover Edinburgh City Centre Tour
Friday, 2nd March 2018 (10:00)
» Book now
Custom Guided Cycle Tour
Saturday, 3rd March 2018 (10:00)
» Book now
Coast and Bridges Guided Cycle Tour
Monday, 5th March 2018 (09:30)
» Book now
City Centre Holyrood Park Portobello Guided Tour
Monday, 5th March 2018 (10:00)
» Book now
Discover Edinburgh City Centre Tour
Tuesday, 6th March 2018 (10:00)
» Book now
Discover Edinburgh City Centre Tour
Wednesday, 7th March 2018 (10:00)
» Book now
Discover Edinburgh City Centre Tour
Thursday, 8th March 2018 (10:00)
» Book now
Discover Edinburgh City Centre Tour
Friday, 9th March 2018 (10:00)
» Book now
City Centre Holyrood Park Portobello Guided Tour
Saturday, 10th March 2018 (10:00)
» Book now
Coast and Bridges Guided Cycle Tour
Monday, 12th March 2018 (09:30)
» Book now
City Centre Holyrood Park Portobello Guided Tour
Monday, 12th March 2018 (10:00)
» Book now
Discover Edinburgh City Centre Tour
Tuesday, 13th March 2018 (10:00)
» Book now
Discover Edinburgh City Centre Tour
Wednesday, 14th March 2018 (10:00)
» Book now
Discover Edinburgh City Centre Tour
Thursday, 15th March 2018 (10:00)
» Book now
Discover Edinburgh City Centre Tour
Friday, 16th March 2018 (10:00)
» Book now
City Centre Holyrood Park Portobello Guided Tour
Saturday, 17th March 2018 (10:00)
» Book now
Coast and Bridges Guided Cycle Tour
Monday, 19th March 2018 (09:30)
» Book now
City Centre Holyrood Park Portobello Guided Tour
Monday, 19th March 2018 (10:00)
» Book now
Discover Edinburgh City Centre Tour
Tuesday, 20th March 2018 (10:00)
» Book now
Discover Edinburgh City Centre Tour
Wednesday, 21st March 2018 (10:00)
» Book now
Discover Edinburgh City Centre Tour
Thursday, 22nd March 2018 (10:00)
» Book now
Discover Edinburgh City Centre Tour
Friday, 23rd March 2018 (10:00)
» Book now
City Centre Holyrood Park Portobello Guided Tour
Saturday, 24th March 2018 (10:00)
» Book now
Discover Edinburgh City Centre Tour
Saturday, 24th March 2018 (10:00)
» Book now
Coast and Bridges Guided Cycle Tour
Monday, 26th March 2018 (09:30)
» Book now
City Centre Holyrood Park Portobello Guided Tour
Monday, 26th March 2018 (10:00)
» Book now
Discover Edinburgh City Centre Tour
Tuesday, 27th March 2018 (10:00)
» Book now
Discover Edinburgh City Centre Tour
Wednesday, 28th March 2018 (10:00)
» Book now
Discover Edinburgh City Centre Tour
Thursday, 29th March 2018 (10:00)
» Book now
Discover Edinburgh City Centre Tour
Friday, 30th March 2018 (10:00)
» Book now
City Centre Holyrood Park Portobello Guided Tour
Saturday, 31st March 2018 (10:00)
» Book now
Coast and Bridges Guided Cycle Tour
Monday, 2nd April 2018 (09:30)
» Book now
City Centre Holyrood Park Portobello Guided Tour
Monday, 2nd April 2018 (10:00)
» Book now
Discover Edinburgh City Centre Tour
Tuesday, 3rd April 2018 (10:00)
» Book now
City Centre Holyrood Park Portobello Guided Tour
Saturday, 7th April 2018 (10:00)
» Book now
Coast and Bridges Guided Cycle Tour
Monday, 9th April 2018 (09:30)
» Book now
City Centre Holyrood Park Portobello Guided Tour
Monday, 9th April 2018 (10:00)
» Book now
Discover Edinburgh City Centre Tour
Tuesday, 10th April 2018 (10:00)
» Book now
Discover Edinburgh City Centre Tour
Wednesday, 11th April 2018 (10:00)
» Book now
Discover Edinburgh City Centre Tour
Thursday, 12th April 2018 (10:00)
» Book now
Discover Edinburgh City Centre Tour
Friday, 13th April 2018 (10:00)
» Book now