Your browser (Internet Explorer 7 or lower) is out of date. It has known security flaws and may not display all features of this and other websites. Learn how to update your browser.

X

Book a Tour

How to book

To book your tour, click on a link below, or go to the Bike Tours pages and click the 'Book now' link next to the tour you want to book. You will be prompted to fill in a form with your name, contact email address and phone number, the name of each person you are booking for and the bike size they require. If you are unsure about bike sizes, check our FAQs for guidance. After you submit this form, you will see a link on screen to view your booking. To confirm your booking you need to pay in advance. You can make a secure online payment from the link in the email or from the link on the screen. You will also receive an email confirming your booking and giving links from which you can edit or cancel your booking. If you have any queries at any time, please contact us.

» Read our Terms and Conditions

Upcoming tours

Tour Date
Discover Edinburgh City Centre Tour
Saturday, 17th April 2021 (10:30)
Enquire by phone
City Centre Holyrood Park Portobello Guided Tour
Saturday, 17th April 2021 (12:15)
Enquire by phone
Tour Date
City Centre Holyrood Park Portobello Guided Tour
Sunday, 18th April 2021 (12:15)
» Book now
Discover Edinburgh City Centre Tour
Tuesday, 20th April 2021 (10:30)
» Book now
Discover Edinburgh City Centre Tour
Saturday, 24th April 2021 (10:30)
» Book now
City Centre Holyrood Park Portobello Guided Tour
Saturday, 24th April 2021 (12:15)
» Book now
City Centre Holyrood Park Portobello Guided Tour
Sunday, 25th April 2021 (12:15)
» Book now
Discover Edinburgh City Centre Tour
Tuesday, 27th April 2021 (10:30)
» Book now
Discover Edinburgh City Centre Tour
Saturday, 1st May 2021 (10:30)
» Book now
Discover Edinburgh City Centre Tour
Tuesday, 4th May 2021 (10:30)
» Book now
Discover Edinburgh City Centre Tour
Saturday, 8th May 2021 (10:30)
» Book now
Discover Edinburgh City Centre Tour
Tuesday, 11th May 2021 (10:30)
» Book now
Discover Edinburgh City Centre Tour
Saturday, 15th May 2021 (10:30)
» Book now
Discover Edinburgh City Centre Tour
Tuesday, 18th May 2021 (10:30)
» Book now
Discover Edinburgh City Centre Tour
Saturday, 22nd May 2021 (10:30)
» Book now
Discover Edinburgh City Centre Tour
Tuesday, 25th May 2021 (10:30)
» Book now
Discover Edinburgh City Centre Tour
Saturday, 29th May 2021 (10:30)
» Book now
Discover Edinburgh City Centre Tour
Tuesday, 1st June 2021 (10:30)
» Book now
Discover Edinburgh City Centre Tour
Saturday, 5th June 2021 (10:30)
» Book now
Discover Edinburgh City Centre Tour
Tuesday, 8th June 2021 (10:30)
» Book now
Discover Edinburgh City Centre Tour
Saturday, 12th June 2021 (10:30)
» Book now
Discover Edinburgh City Centre Tour
Tuesday, 15th June 2021 (10:30)
» Book now
Discover Edinburgh City Centre Tour
Saturday, 19th June 2021 (10:30)
» Book now
Discover Edinburgh City Centre Tour
Tuesday, 22nd June 2021 (10:30)
» Book now
Discover Edinburgh City Centre Tour
Saturday, 26th June 2021 (10:30)
» Book now
Discover Edinburgh City Centre Tour
Tuesday, 29th June 2021 (10:30)
» Book now
Discover Edinburgh City Centre Tour
Saturday, 3rd July 2021 (10:30)
» Book now
Discover Edinburgh City Centre Tour
Tuesday, 6th July 2021 (10:30)
» Book now
Discover Edinburgh City Centre Tour
Saturday, 10th July 2021 (10:30)
» Book now
Discover Edinburgh City Centre Tour
Tuesday, 13th July 2021 (10:30)
» Book now
Discover Edinburgh City Centre Tour
Saturday, 17th July 2021 (10:30)
» Book now
Discover Edinburgh City Centre Tour
Tuesday, 20th July 2021 (10:30)
» Book now
Discover Edinburgh City Centre Tour
Saturday, 24th July 2021 (10:30)
» Book now
Discover Edinburgh City Centre Tour
Tuesday, 27th July 2021 (10:30)
» Book now
Discover Edinburgh City Centre Tour
Saturday, 31st July 2021 (10:30)
» Book now
Discover Edinburgh City Centre Tour
Tuesday, 3rd August 2021 (10:30)
» Book now
Discover Edinburgh City Centre Tour
Saturday, 7th August 2021 (10:30)
» Book now
Discover Edinburgh City Centre Tour
Tuesday, 10th August 2021 (10:30)
» Book now
Discover Edinburgh City Centre Tour
Saturday, 14th August 2021 (10:30)
» Book now
Discover Edinburgh City Centre Tour
Tuesday, 17th August 2021 (10:30)
» Book now
Discover Edinburgh City Centre Tour
Saturday, 21st August 2021 (10:30)
» Book now
Discover Edinburgh City Centre Tour
Tuesday, 24th August 2021 (10:30)
» Book now
Discover Edinburgh City Centre Tour
Saturday, 28th August 2021 (10:30)
» Book now
Discover Edinburgh City Centre Tour
Tuesday, 31st August 2021 (10:30)
» Book now
Discover Edinburgh City Centre Tour
Saturday, 4th September 2021 (10:30)
» Book now
Discover Edinburgh City Centre Tour
Tuesday, 7th September 2021 (10:30)
» Book now
Discover Edinburgh City Centre Tour
Saturday, 11th September 2021 (10:30)
» Book now
Discover Edinburgh City Centre Tour
Tuesday, 14th September 2021 (10:30)
» Book now
Discover Edinburgh City Centre Tour
Saturday, 18th September 2021 (10:30)
» Book now
Discover Edinburgh City Centre Tour
Tuesday, 21st September 2021 (10:30)
» Book now
Discover Edinburgh City Centre Tour
Saturday, 25th September 2021 (10:30)
» Book now
Discover Edinburgh City Centre Tour
Tuesday, 28th September 2021 (10:30)
» Book now