Your browser (Internet Explorer 7 or lower) is out of date. It has known security flaws and may not display all features of this and other websites. Learn how to update your browser.

X

Book a Tour

How to book

To book your tour, click on a link below, or go to the Bike Tours pages and click the 'Book now' link next to the tour you want to book. You will be prompted to fill in a form with your name, contact email address and phone number, the name of each person you are booking for and the bike size they require. If you are unsure about bike sizes, check our FAQs for guidance. After you submit this form, you will see a link on screen to view your booking. To confirm your booking you need to pay in advance. You can make a secure online payment from the link in the email or from the link on the screen. You will also receive an email confirming your booking and giving links from which you can edit or cancel your booking. If you have any queries at any time, please contact us.

» Read our Terms and Conditions

Upcoming tours

Tour Date
Discover Edinburgh City Centre Tour
Tuesday, 21st September 2021 (10:00)
Enquire by phone
Discover Edinburgh City Centre Tour
Wednesday, 22nd September 2021 (10:00)
Enquire by phone
Tour Date
Discover Edinburgh City Centre Tour
Thursday, 23rd September 2021 (10:00)
» Book now
Coast and Bridges Guided Cycle Tour
Friday, 24th September 2021 (10:00)
» Book now
Discover Edinburgh City Centre Tour
Saturday, 25th September 2021 (10:00)
» Book now
Discover Edinburgh City Centre Tour
Tuesday, 28th September 2021 (10:00)
» Book now
Discover Edinburgh City Centre Tour
Tuesday, 28th September 2021 (10:30)
» Book now
Discover Edinburgh City Centre Tour
Wednesday, 29th September 2021 (10:00)
» Book now
Custom Guided Cycle Tour
Thursday, 30th September 2021 (14:30)
» Book now
Discover Edinburgh City Centre Tour
Tuesday, 5th October 2021 (10:30)
» Book now
Discover Edinburgh City Centre Tour
Saturday, 9th October 2021 (10:30)
» Book now
Discover Edinburgh City Centre Tour
Tuesday, 12th October 2021 (10:30)
» Book now
Discover Edinburgh City Centre Tour
Saturday, 16th October 2021 (10:30)
» Book now
Discover Edinburgh City Centre Tour
Tuesday, 19th October 2021 (10:30)
» Book now
Discover Edinburgh City Centre Tour
Saturday, 23rd October 2021 (10:30)
» Book now
Discover Edinburgh City Centre Tour
Tuesday, 26th October 2021 (10:30)
» Book now
Discover Edinburgh City Centre Tour
Saturday, 30th October 2021 (10:30)
» Book now
Discover Edinburgh City Centre Tour
Tuesday, 2nd November 2021 (10:30)
» Book now
Discover Edinburgh City Centre Tour
Saturday, 6th November 2021 (10:30)
» Book now
Discover Edinburgh City Centre Tour
Tuesday, 9th November 2021 (10:30)
» Book now
Discover Edinburgh City Centre Tour
Saturday, 13th November 2021 (10:30)
» Book now
Discover Edinburgh City Centre Tour
Tuesday, 16th November 2021 (10:30)
» Book now
Discover Edinburgh City Centre Tour
Saturday, 20th November 2021 (10:30)
» Book now
Discover Edinburgh City Centre Tour
Tuesday, 23rd November 2021 (10:30)
» Book now
Discover Edinburgh City Centre Tour
Saturday, 27th November 2021 (10:30)
» Book now
Discover Edinburgh City Centre Tour
Tuesday, 30th November 2021 (10:30)
» Book now