Your browser (Internet Explorer 7 or lower) is out of date. It has known security flaws and may not display all features of this and other websites. Learn how to update your browser.

X

Book a Tour

How to book

To book your tour, click on a link below, or go to the Bike Tours pages and click the 'Book now' link next to the tour you want to book. You will be prompted to fill in a form with your name, contact email address and phone number, the name of each person you are booking for and the bike size they require. If you are unsure about bike sizes, check our FAQs for guidance. After you submit this form, you will see a link on screen to view your booking. To confirm your booking you need to pay in advance. You can make a secure online payment from the link in the email or from the link on the screen. You will also receive an email confirming your booking and giving links from which you can edit or cancel your booking. If you have any queries at any time, please contact us.

» Read our Terms and Conditions

Upcoming tours

Tour Date
Discover Edinburgh City Centre Tour
Tuesday, 26th March 2019 (10:00)
» Book now
Beyond Edinburgh Bike Tour
Tuesday, 26th March 2019 (10:00)
» Book now
Discover Edinburgh City Centre Tour
Wednesday, 27th March 2019 (10:00)
» Book now
Coast and Bridges Guided Cycle Tour
Thursday, 28th March 2019 (09:30)
» Book now
Discover Edinburgh City Centre Tour
Thursday, 28th March 2019 (10:00)
» Book now
City Centre Holyrood Park Portobello Guided Tour
Friday, 29th March 2019 (10:00)
» Book now
Beyond Edinburgh Bike Tour
Friday, 29th March 2019 (10:00)
» Book now
City Centre Holyrood Park Portobello Guided Tour
Saturday, 30th March 2019 (10:00)
» Book now
Beyond Edinburgh Bike Tour
Saturday, 30th March 2019 (10:00)
» Book now
Coast and Bridges Guided Cycle Tour
Sunday, 31st March 2019 (09:30)
» Book now
Coast and Bridges Guided Cycle Tour
Monday, 1st April 2019 (09:30)
» Book now
Discover Edinburgh City Centre Tour
Monday, 1st April 2019 (10:00)
» Book now
Discover Edinburgh City Centre Tour
Tuesday, 2nd April 2019 (10:00)
» Book now
Beyond Edinburgh Bike Tour
Tuesday, 2nd April 2019 (10:00)
» Book now
Discover Edinburgh City Centre Tour
Wednesday, 3rd April 2019 (10:00)
» Book now
Coast and Bridges Guided Cycle Tour
Thursday, 4th April 2019 (09:30)
» Book now
Discover Edinburgh City Centre Tour
Thursday, 4th April 2019 (10:00)
» Book now
City Centre Holyrood Park Portobello Guided Tour
Friday, 5th April 2019 (10:00)
» Book now
Beyond Edinburgh Bike Tour
Friday, 5th April 2019 (10:00)
» Book now
City Centre Holyrood Park Portobello Guided Tour
Saturday, 6th April 2019 (10:00)
» Book now
Beyond Edinburgh Bike Tour
Saturday, 6th April 2019 (10:00)
» Book now
Coast and Bridges Guided Cycle Tour
Sunday, 7th April 2019 (09:30)
» Book now
Coast and Bridges Guided Cycle Tour
Monday, 8th April 2019 (09:30)
» Book now
Discover Edinburgh City Centre Tour
Monday, 8th April 2019 (10:00)
» Book now
Discover Edinburgh City Centre Tour
Tuesday, 9th April 2019 (10:00)
» Book now
Beyond Edinburgh Bike Tour
Tuesday, 9th April 2019 (10:00)
» Book now
Discover Edinburgh City Centre Tour
Wednesday, 10th April 2019 (10:00)
» Book now
Coast and Bridges Guided Cycle Tour
Thursday, 11th April 2019 (09:30)
» Book now
Discover Edinburgh City Centre Tour
Thursday, 11th April 2019 (10:00)
» Book now
City Centre Holyrood Park Portobello Guided Tour
Friday, 12th April 2019 (10:00)
» Book now
Beyond Edinburgh Bike Tour
Friday, 12th April 2019 (10:00)
» Book now
City Centre Holyrood Park Portobello Guided Tour
Saturday, 13th April 2019 (10:00)
» Book now
Beyond Edinburgh Bike Tour
Saturday, 13th April 2019 (10:00)
» Book now
Coast and Bridges Guided Cycle Tour
Sunday, 14th April 2019 (09:30)
» Book now
Coast and Bridges Guided Cycle Tour
Monday, 15th April 2019 (09:30)
» Book now
Discover Edinburgh City Centre Tour
Monday, 15th April 2019 (10:00)
» Book now
Discover Edinburgh City Centre Tour
Tuesday, 16th April 2019 (10:00)
» Book now
Beyond Edinburgh Bike Tour
Tuesday, 16th April 2019 (10:00)
» Book now
Discover Edinburgh City Centre Tour
Wednesday, 17th April 2019 (10:00)
» Book now
Coast and Bridges Guided Cycle Tour
Thursday, 18th April 2019 (09:30)
» Book now
Discover Edinburgh City Centre Tour
Thursday, 18th April 2019 (10:00)
» Book now
City Centre Holyrood Park Portobello Guided Tour
Friday, 19th April 2019 (10:00)
» Book now
Beyond Edinburgh Bike Tour
Friday, 19th April 2019 (10:00)
» Book now
City Centre Holyrood Park Portobello Guided Tour
Saturday, 20th April 2019 (10:00)
» Book now
Beyond Edinburgh Bike Tour
Saturday, 20th April 2019 (10:00)
» Book now
Coast and Bridges Guided Cycle Tour
Sunday, 21st April 2019 (09:30)
» Book now
Coast and Bridges Guided Cycle Tour
Monday, 22nd April 2019 (09:30)
» Book now
Discover Edinburgh City Centre Tour
Monday, 22nd April 2019 (10:00)
» Book now
Discover Edinburgh City Centre Tour
Tuesday, 23rd April 2019 (10:00)
» Book now
Beyond Edinburgh Bike Tour
Tuesday, 23rd April 2019 (10:00)
» Book now