Your browser (Internet Explorer 7 or lower) is out of date. It has known security flaws and may not display all features of this and other websites. Learn how to update your browser.

X

Book a Tour

How to book

To book your tour, click on a link below, or go to the Bike Tours pages and click the 'Book now' link next to the tour you want to book. You will be prompted to fill in a form with your name, contact email address and phone number, the name of each person you are booking for and the bike size they require. If you are unsure about bike sizes, check our FAQs for guidance. After you submit this form, you will see a link on screen to view your booking. To confirm your booking you need to pay in advance. You can make a secure online payment from the link in the email or from the link on the screen. You will also receive an email confirming your booking and giving links from which you can edit or cancel your booking. If you have any queries at any time, please contact us.

» Read our Terms and Conditions

Upcoming tours

Tour Date
Beyond Edinburgh Bike Tour
Tuesday, 23rd April 2019 (10:00)
» Book now
Discover Edinburgh City Centre Tour
Wednesday, 24th April 2019 (10:00)
» Book now
Coast and Bridges Guided Cycle Tour
Thursday, 25th April 2019 (09:30)
» Book now
Discover Edinburgh City Centre Tour
Thursday, 25th April 2019 (10:00)
» Book now
City Centre Holyrood Park Portobello Guided Tour
Friday, 26th April 2019 (10:00)
» Book now
Beyond Edinburgh Bike Tour
Friday, 26th April 2019 (10:00)
» Book now
City Centre Holyrood Park Portobello Guided Tour
Saturday, 27th April 2019 (10:00)
» Book now
Beyond Edinburgh Bike Tour
Saturday, 27th April 2019 (10:00)
» Book now
Coast and Bridges Guided Cycle Tour
Sunday, 28th April 2019 (09:30)
» Book now
Coast and Bridges Guided Cycle Tour
Monday, 29th April 2019 (09:30)
» Book now
Discover Edinburgh City Centre Tour
Monday, 29th April 2019 (10:00)
» Book now
Discover Edinburgh City Centre Tour
Tuesday, 30th April 2019 (10:00)
» Book now
Beyond Edinburgh Bike Tour
Tuesday, 30th April 2019 (10:00)
» Book now
Discover Edinburgh City Centre Tour
Wednesday, 1st May 2019 (10:00)
» Book now
Coast and Bridges Guided Cycle Tour
Thursday, 2nd May 2019 (09:30)
» Book now
Discover Edinburgh City Centre Tour
Thursday, 2nd May 2019 (10:00)
» Book now
City Centre Holyrood Park Portobello Guided Tour
Friday, 3rd May 2019 (10:00)
» Book now
Beyond Edinburgh Bike Tour
Friday, 3rd May 2019 (10:00)
» Book now
City Centre Holyrood Park Portobello Guided Tour
Saturday, 4th May 2019 (10:00)
» Book now
Beyond Edinburgh Bike Tour
Saturday, 4th May 2019 (10:00)
» Book now
Coast and Bridges Guided Cycle Tour
Sunday, 5th May 2019 (09:30)
» Book now
Custom Guided Cycle Tour
Monday, 6th May 2019 (11:30)
» Book now
Discover Edinburgh City Centre Tour
Tuesday, 7th May 2019 (10:00)
» Book now
Beyond Edinburgh Bike Tour
Tuesday, 7th May 2019 (10:00)
» Book now
Coast and Bridges Guided Cycle Tour
Thursday, 9th May 2019 (09:30)
» Book now
Discover Edinburgh City Centre Tour
Thursday, 9th May 2019 (10:00)
» Book now
Beyond Edinburgh Bike Tour
Saturday, 11th May 2019 (10:00)
» Book now
Coast and Bridges Guided Cycle Tour
Sunday, 12th May 2019 (09:30)
» Book now
Coast and Bridges Guided Cycle Tour
Monday, 13th May 2019 (09:30)
» Book now
Custom Guided Cycle Tour
Monday, 13th May 2019 (14:00)
» Book now
Discover Edinburgh City Centre Tour
Tuesday, 14th May 2019 (10:00)
» Book now
Beyond Edinburgh Bike Tour
Tuesday, 14th May 2019 (10:00)
» Book now
Discover Edinburgh City Centre Tour
Wednesday, 15th May 2019 (10:00)
» Book now
Coast and Bridges Guided Cycle Tour
Thursday, 16th May 2019 (09:30)
» Book now
Discover Edinburgh City Centre Tour
Thursday, 16th May 2019 (10:00)
» Book now
City Centre Holyrood Park Portobello Guided Tour
Friday, 17th May 2019 (10:00)
» Book now
Beyond Edinburgh Bike Tour
Friday, 17th May 2019 (10:00)
» Book now
City Centre Holyrood Park Portobello Guided Tour
Saturday, 18th May 2019 (10:00)
» Book now
Beyond Edinburgh Bike Tour
Saturday, 18th May 2019 (10:00)
» Book now
Coast and Bridges Guided Cycle Tour
Sunday, 19th May 2019 (09:30)
» Book now
Coast and Bridges Guided Cycle Tour
Monday, 20th May 2019 (09:30)
» Book now
Discover Edinburgh City Centre Tour
Monday, 20th May 2019 (10:00)
» Book now
Discover Edinburgh City Centre Tour
Tuesday, 21st May 2019 (10:00)
» Book now
Beyond Edinburgh Bike Tour
Tuesday, 21st May 2019 (10:00)
» Book now
Discover Edinburgh City Centre Tour
Wednesday, 22nd May 2019 (10:00)
» Book now
Coast and Bridges Guided Cycle Tour
Thursday, 23rd May 2019 (09:30)
» Book now
Discover Edinburgh City Centre Tour
Thursday, 23rd May 2019 (10:00)
» Book now
City Centre Holyrood Park Portobello Guided Tour
Friday, 24th May 2019 (10:00)
» Book now
Beyond Edinburgh Bike Tour
Friday, 24th May 2019 (10:00)
» Book now
City Centre Holyrood Park Portobello Guided Tour
Saturday, 25th May 2019 (10:00)
» Book now