Your browser (Internet Explorer 7 or lower) is out of date. It has known security flaws and may not display all features of this and other websites. Learn how to update your browser.

X

Book a Tour

How to book

To book your tour, click on a link below, or go to the Bike Tours pages and click the 'Book now' link next to the tour you want to book. You will be prompted to fill in a form with your name, contact email address and phone number, the name of each person you are booking for and the bike size they require. If you are unsure about bike sizes, check our FAQs for guidance. After you submit this form, you will see a link on screen to view your booking. To confirm your booking you need to pay in advance. You can make a secure online payment from the link in the email or from the link on the screen. You will also receive an email confirming your booking and giving links from which you can edit or cancel your booking. If you have any queries at any time, please contact us.

» Read our Terms and Conditions

Upcoming tours

Tour Date
Custom Guided Cycle Tour
Friday, 25th May 2018 (10:00)
Enquire by phone
City Centre Holyrood Park Portobello Guided Tour
Saturday, 26th May 2018 (10:00)
Enquire by phone
Tour Date
Custom Guided Cycle Tour
Sunday, 27th May 2018 (10:00)
» Book now
City Centre Holyrood Park Portobello Guided Tour
Monday, 28th May 2018 (10:00)
» Book now
Custom Guided Cycle Tour
Thursday, 31st May 2018 (10:00)
» Book now
Discover Edinburgh City Centre Tour
Friday, 1st June 2018 (10:00)
» Book now
Coast and Bridges Guided Cycle Tour
Saturday, 2nd June 2018 (09:30)
» Book now
City Centre Holyrood Park Portobello Guided Tour
Saturday, 2nd June 2018 (10:00)
» Book now
City Centre Holyrood Park Portobello Guided Tour
Sunday, 3rd June 2018 (10:00)
» Book now
Coast and Bridges Guided Cycle Tour
Monday, 4th June 2018 (09:30)
» Book now
City Centre Holyrood Park Portobello Guided Tour
Monday, 4th June 2018 (10:00)
» Book now
Custom Guided Cycle Tour
Tuesday, 5th June 2018 (10:00)
» Book now
Scottish Highlands
Thursday, 7th June 2018 (10:00)
» Book now
Custom Guided Cycle Tour
Friday, 8th June 2018 (10:00)
» Book now
City Centre Holyrood Park Portobello Guided Tour
Sunday, 10th June 2018 (10:00)
» Book now
Coast and Bridges Guided Cycle Tour
Monday, 11th June 2018 (09:30)
» Book now
Custom Guided Cycle Tour
Friday, 15th June 2018 (14:30)
» Book now
City Centre Holyrood Park Portobello Guided Tour
Monday, 18th June 2018 (10:00)
» Book now
Discover Edinburgh City Centre Tour
Thursday, 21st June 2018 (10:00)
» Book now
Discover Edinburgh City Centre Tour
Friday, 22nd June 2018 (10:00)
» Book now
City Centre Holyrood Park Portobello Guided Tour
Saturday, 23rd June 2018 (10:00)
» Book now
City Centre Holyrood Park Portobello Guided Tour
Sunday, 24th June 2018 (13:00)
» Book now
Custom Guided Cycle Tour
Monday, 25th June 2018 (10:00)
» Book now
Discover Edinburgh City Centre Tour
Wednesday, 27th June 2018 (10:00)
» Book now
Discover Edinburgh City Centre Tour
Thursday, 28th June 2018 (10:00)
» Book now
Discover Edinburgh City Centre Tour
Friday, 29th June 2018 (10:00)
» Book now
City Centre Holyrood Park Portobello Guided Tour
Saturday, 30th June 2018 (10:00)
» Book now
City Centre Holyrood Park Portobello Guided Tour
Monday, 2nd July 2018 (10:00)
» Book now
Discover Edinburgh City Centre Tour
Tuesday, 3rd July 2018 (10:00)
» Book now
Discover Edinburgh City Centre Tour
Wednesday, 4th July 2018 (10:00)
» Book now
Discover Edinburgh City Centre Tour
Thursday, 5th July 2018 (10:00)
» Book now
Discover Edinburgh City Centre Tour
Friday, 6th July 2018 (10:00)
» Book now
City Centre Holyrood Park Portobello Guided Tour
Saturday, 7th July 2018 (10:00)
» Book now
Beyond Edinburgh Bike Tour
Monday, 9th July 2018 (09:30)
» Book now
City Centre Holyrood Park Portobello Guided Tour
Monday, 9th July 2018 (10:00)
» Book now
Discover Edinburgh City Centre Tour
Tuesday, 10th July 2018 (10:00)
» Book now
Discover Edinburgh City Centre Tour
Wednesday, 11th July 2018 (10:00)
» Book now
Discover Edinburgh City Centre Tour
Thursday, 12th July 2018 (10:00)
» Book now
Custom Guided Cycle Tour
Friday, 13th July 2018 (09:30)
» Book now
City Centre Holyrood Park Portobello Guided Tour
Saturday, 14th July 2018 (10:00)
» Book now
Coast and Bridges Guided Cycle Tour
Monday, 16th July 2018 (09:30)
» Book now
City Centre Holyrood Park Portobello Guided Tour
Monday, 16th July 2018 (10:00)
» Book now
City Centre Holyrood Park Portobello Guided Tour
Tuesday, 17th July 2018 (13:00)
» Book now
Discover Edinburgh City Centre Tour
Wednesday, 18th July 2018 (10:00)
» Book now
Discover Edinburgh City Centre Tour
Thursday, 19th July 2018 (10:00)
» Book now
Family Tour suitable for kids
Friday, 20th July 2018 (10:00)
» Book now
Discover Edinburgh City Centre Tour
Friday, 20th July 2018 (10:00)
» Book now
City Centre Holyrood Park Portobello Guided Tour
Saturday, 21st July 2018 (10:00)
» Book now
Coast and Bridges Guided Cycle Tour
Monday, 23rd July 2018 (09:30)
» Book now
City Centre Holyrood Park Portobello Guided Tour
Monday, 23rd July 2018 (10:00)
» Book now
Discover Edinburgh City Centre Tour
Tuesday, 24th July 2018 (10:00)
» Book now
Discover Edinburgh City Centre Tour
Wednesday, 25th July 2018 (10:00)
» Book now