Your browser (Internet Explorer 7 or lower) is out of date. It has known security flaws and may not display all features of this and other websites. Learn how to update your browser.

X

Book a Tour

How to book

To book your tour, click on a link below, or go to the Bike Tours pages and click the 'Book now' link next to the tour you want to book. You will be prompted to fill in a form with your name, contact email address and phone number, the name of each person you are booking for and the bike size they require. If you are unsure about bike sizes, check our FAQs for guidance. After you submit this form, you will see a link on screen to view your booking. To confirm your booking you need to pay in advance. You can make a secure online payment from the link in the email or from the link on the screen. You will also receive an email confirming your booking and giving links from which you can edit or cancel your booking. If you have any queries at any time, please contact us.

» Read our Terms and Conditions

Upcoming tours

Tour Date
Discover Edinburgh City Centre Tour
Tuesday, 25th September 2018 (10:00)
» Book now
Discover Edinburgh City Centre Tour
Wednesday, 26th September 2018 (10:00)
» Book now
Beyond Edinburgh Bike Tour
Thursday, 27th September 2018 (09:30)
» Book now
Discover Edinburgh City Centre Tour
Thursday, 27th September 2018 (10:00)
» Book now
Scottish Highlands
Friday, 28th September 2018 (09:00)
» Book now
Discover Edinburgh City Centre Tour
Friday, 28th September 2018 (10:00)
» Book now
Scottish Highlands
Saturday, 29th September 2018 (09:00)
» Book now
City Centre Holyrood Park Portobello Guided Tour
Saturday, 29th September 2018 (10:00)
» Book now
Scottish Highlands
Sunday, 30th September 2018 (09:00)
» Book now
Coast and Bridges Guided Cycle Tour
Monday, 1st October 2018 (09:30)
» Book now
City Centre Holyrood Park Portobello Guided Tour
Monday, 1st October 2018 (10:00)
» Book now
Discover Edinburgh City Centre Tour
Tuesday, 2nd October 2018 (10:00)
» Book now
Discover Edinburgh City Centre Tour
Wednesday, 3rd October 2018 (10:00)
» Book now
Beyond Edinburgh Bike Tour
Thursday, 4th October 2018 (09:30)
» Book now
Discover Edinburgh City Centre Tour
Thursday, 4th October 2018 (10:00)
» Book now
Scottish Highlands
Friday, 5th October 2018 (09:00)
» Book now
Discover Edinburgh City Centre Tour
Friday, 5th October 2018 (10:00)
» Book now
Scottish Highlands
Saturday, 6th October 2018 (09:00)
» Book now
City Centre Holyrood Park Portobello Guided Tour
Saturday, 6th October 2018 (10:00)
» Book now
Scottish Highlands
Sunday, 7th October 2018 (09:00)
» Book now
Coast and Bridges Guided Cycle Tour
Monday, 8th October 2018 (09:30)
» Book now
City Centre Holyrood Park Portobello Guided Tour
Monday, 8th October 2018 (10:00)
» Book now
Discover Edinburgh City Centre Tour
Tuesday, 9th October 2018 (10:00)
» Book now
Discover Edinburgh City Centre Tour
Wednesday, 10th October 2018 (10:00)
» Book now
Beyond Edinburgh Bike Tour
Thursday, 11th October 2018 (09:30)
» Book now
Discover Edinburgh City Centre Tour
Thursday, 11th October 2018 (10:00)
» Book now
Scottish Highlands
Friday, 12th October 2018 (09:00)
» Book now
Discover Edinburgh City Centre Tour
Friday, 12th October 2018 (10:00)
» Book now
Scottish Highlands
Saturday, 13th October 2018 (09:00)
» Book now
City Centre Holyrood Park Portobello Guided Tour
Saturday, 13th October 2018 (10:00)
» Book now
Scottish Highlands
Sunday, 14th October 2018 (09:00)
» Book now
Coast and Bridges Guided Cycle Tour
Monday, 15th October 2018 (09:30)
» Book now
City Centre Holyrood Park Portobello Guided Tour
Monday, 15th October 2018 (10:00)
» Book now
Discover Edinburgh City Centre Tour
Tuesday, 16th October 2018 (10:00)
» Book now
Discover Edinburgh City Centre Tour
Wednesday, 17th October 2018 (10:00)
» Book now
Beyond Edinburgh Bike Tour
Thursday, 18th October 2018 (09:30)
» Book now
Discover Edinburgh City Centre Tour
Thursday, 18th October 2018 (10:00)
» Book now
Scottish Highlands
Friday, 19th October 2018 (09:00)
» Book now
Discover Edinburgh City Centre Tour
Friday, 19th October 2018 (10:00)
» Book now
Scottish Highlands
Saturday, 20th October 2018 (09:00)
» Book now
City Centre Holyrood Park Portobello Guided Tour
Saturday, 20th October 2018 (10:00)
» Book now
Scottish Highlands
Sunday, 21st October 2018 (09:00)
» Book now
Coast and Bridges Guided Cycle Tour
Monday, 22nd October 2018 (09:30)
» Book now
City Centre Holyrood Park Portobello Guided Tour
Monday, 22nd October 2018 (10:00)
» Book now
Discover Edinburgh City Centre Tour
Tuesday, 23rd October 2018 (10:00)
» Book now
Discover Edinburgh City Centre Tour
Wednesday, 24th October 2018 (10:00)
» Book now
Beyond Edinburgh Bike Tour
Thursday, 25th October 2018 (09:30)
» Book now
Discover Edinburgh City Centre Tour
Thursday, 25th October 2018 (10:00)
» Book now
Scottish Highlands
Friday, 26th October 2018 (09:00)
» Book now
Discover Edinburgh City Centre Tour
Friday, 26th October 2018 (10:00)
» Book now