Your browser (Internet Explorer 7 or lower) is out of date. It has known security flaws and may not display all features of this and other websites. Learn how to update your browser.

X

Book a Tour

How to book

To book your tour, click on a link below, or go to the Bike Tours pages and click the 'Book now' link next to the tour you want to book. You will be prompted to fill in a form with your name, contact email address and phone number, the name of each person you are booking for and the bike size they require. If you are unsure about bike sizes, check our FAQs for guidance. After you submit this form, you will see a link on screen to view your booking. To confirm your booking you need to pay in advance. You can make a secure online payment from the link in the email or from the link on the screen. You will also receive an email confirming your booking and giving links from which you can edit or cancel your booking. If you have any queries at any time, please contact us.

» Read our Terms and Conditions

Upcoming tours

Tour Date
Custom Guided Cycle Tour
Sunday, 22nd July 2018 (13:00)
Enquire by phone
City Centre Holyrood Park Portobello Guided Tour
Monday, 23rd July 2018 (10:00)
Enquire by phone
Tour Date
Beyond Edinburgh Bike Tour
Tuesday, 24th July 2018 (09:30)
» Book now
Discover Edinburgh City Centre Tour
Wednesday, 25th July 2018 (10:00)
» Book now
Discover Edinburgh City Centre Tour
Friday, 27th July 2018 (10:00)
» Book now
City Centre Holyrood Park Portobello Guided Tour
Saturday, 28th July 2018 (10:00)
» Book now
Coast and Bridges Guided Cycle Tour
Monday, 30th July 2018 (09:30)
» Book now
City Centre Holyrood Park Portobello Guided Tour
Monday, 30th July 2018 (10:00)
» Book now
Discover Edinburgh City Centre Tour
Tuesday, 31st July 2018 (10:00)
» Book now
Discover Edinburgh City Centre Tour
Wednesday, 1st August 2018 (10:00)
» Book now
Custom Guided Cycle Tour
Friday, 3rd August 2018 (13:00)
» Book now
City Centre Holyrood Park Portobello Guided Tour
Saturday, 4th August 2018 (10:00)
» Book now
City Centre Holyrood Park Portobello Guided Tour
Sunday, 5th August 2018 (10:00)
» Book now
Coast and Bridges Guided Cycle Tour
Monday, 6th August 2018 (09:30)
» Book now
City Centre Holyrood Park Portobello Guided Tour
Monday, 6th August 2018 (10:00)
» Book now
Coast and Bridges Guided Cycle Tour
Tuesday, 7th August 2018 (10:00)
» Book now
Discover Edinburgh City Centre Tour
Tuesday, 7th August 2018 (10:00)
» Book now
Beyond Edinburgh Bike Tour
Thursday, 9th August 2018 (09:30)
» Book now
Discover Edinburgh City Centre Tour
Thursday, 9th August 2018 (10:00)
» Book now
City Centre Holyrood Park Portobello Guided Tour
Saturday, 11th August 2018 (10:00)
» Book now
City Centre Holyrood Park Portobello Guided Tour
Sunday, 12th August 2018 (10:30)
» Book now
City Centre Holyrood Park Portobello Guided Tour
Monday, 13th August 2018 (10:00)
» Book now
Discover Edinburgh City Centre Tour
Tuesday, 14th August 2018 (10:00)
» Book now
Discover Edinburgh City Centre Tour
Wednesday, 15th August 2018 (10:00)
» Book now
Beyond Edinburgh Bike Tour
Thursday, 16th August 2018 (09:30)
» Book now
Discover Edinburgh City Centre Tour
Thursday, 16th August 2018 (10:00)
» Book now
Discover Edinburgh City Centre Tour
Friday, 17th August 2018 (10:00)
» Book now
Scottish Highlands
Saturday, 18th August 2018 (09:00)
» Book now
City Centre Holyrood Park Portobello Guided Tour
Saturday, 18th August 2018 (10:00)
» Book now
Scottish Highlands
Sunday, 19th August 2018 (09:00)
» Book now
Coast and Bridges Guided Cycle Tour
Monday, 20th August 2018 (09:30)
» Book now
City Centre Holyrood Park Portobello Guided Tour
Monday, 20th August 2018 (10:00)
» Book now
Family Tour suitable for kids
Monday, 20th August 2018 (10:30)
» Book now
Discover Edinburgh City Centre Tour
Wednesday, 22nd August 2018 (10:00)
» Book now
Beyond Edinburgh Bike Tour
Thursday, 23rd August 2018 (09:30)
» Book now
Discover Edinburgh City Centre Tour
Thursday, 23rd August 2018 (10:00)
» Book now
Discover Edinburgh City Centre Tour
Friday, 24th August 2018 (10:00)
» Book now
City Centre Holyrood Park Portobello Guided Tour
Saturday, 25th August 2018 (10:00)
» Book now
Scottish Highlands
Sunday, 26th August 2018 (09:00)
» Book now
Coast and Bridges Guided Cycle Tour
Monday, 27th August 2018 (09:30)
» Book now
City Centre Holyrood Park Portobello Guided Tour
Monday, 27th August 2018 (10:00)
» Book now
Discover Edinburgh City Centre Tour
Tuesday, 28th August 2018 (10:00)
» Book now
Discover Edinburgh City Centre Tour
Wednesday, 29th August 2018 (10:00)
» Book now
Beyond Edinburgh Bike Tour
Thursday, 30th August 2018 (09:30)
» Book now
Discover Edinburgh City Centre Tour
Thursday, 30th August 2018 (10:00)
» Book now
Scottish Highlands
Friday, 31st August 2018 (09:00)
» Book now
Discover Edinburgh City Centre Tour
Friday, 31st August 2018 (10:00)
» Book now
Scottish Highlands
Saturday, 1st September 2018 (09:00)
» Book now
City Centre Holyrood Park Portobello Guided Tour
Saturday, 1st September 2018 (10:00)
» Book now
Scottish Highlands
Sunday, 2nd September 2018 (09:00)
» Book now
Coast and Bridges Guided Cycle Tour
Monday, 3rd September 2018 (09:30)
» Book now
City Centre Holyrood Park Portobello Guided Tour
Monday, 3rd September 2018 (10:00)
» Book now